Daily Prompt Shiver

Shiver

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt. Not sure how to participate? Here are the steps to get started.

 

The Shivering Sands

Shiver book cover

Mystery and romance combine with deadly secrets in this Victorian gothic thriller from an internationally bestselling author
Author: bookreviews1966blog

My name is Jackie Paulson, I live in USA, ILLINOIS. I have lived here my entire life. I am a book buying and kindle buying book addict. This is my favorite hobby. Currently I am cutting hair for a franchise salon called Great Clips in Libertyville Illinois. I have twenty years of experience and use to own a barber shop. I have a Paralegal Degree and a Technical Business Management Degree. I plan to get my Criminal Justice Degree with forensics and a law degree in the future.